Contact Us

Office of University Advancement

Marguerite (Peg) Johnson
Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff
peg.johnson@mcphs.edu
617.274.3377

Alumni Services

Emily Breitbart
Senior Alumni Associate
emily.breitbart@mcphs.edu
617.274.3317

Faye Carpentier
Alumni Development Associate
faye.carpentier@mcphs.edu
617.274.3383
Jane Chang
Alumni Services Project Manager
jane.chang@mcphs.edu
617-274-3381

Center for Professional Career Development

Karen Single
Executive Director - Alumni and Center for Professional Career Development
karen.single@mcphs.edu
617.274.3352

Jeanette Doyle
Career Advisor - Worcester/Manchester
jeanette.doyle@mcphs.edu
508.373.5733

Melissa Hawkins
Director
melissa.hawkins@mcphs.edu
617.274.3355

Anne Chace
Alumni Career Advisor
anne.chace@mcphs.edu
617-274-3367

Zach Hicks
Career Advisor
zachariah.hicks@mcphs.edu
617.274.3378

Mike Stauffis
Senior Career Advisor
mike.stauffis@mcphs.edu
617-274-3346
Marie Sullivan
Career Advisor
marie.sullivan@mcphs.edu
508-373-5778

Communications

Michael Ratty
Director of Communications
michael.ratty@mcphs.edu
617.732.2130
Jane Halpern
Communications Associate
jane.halpern@mcphs.edu
617.732.2850

Continuing Education

Lara Shew
Director of Continuing Education
lara.shew@mcphs.edu
617.274.3373
John Benker
Continuing Education Project Manager
john.benker@mcphs.edu
617.274.3363

Allison Daniel
Continuing Education Coordinator
allison.daniel@mcphs.edu
617.732.2081

Michael Beall
Continuing Education Assistant
michael.beall@mcphs.edu
617.732.2081

Development

Lonny Townley
Executive Director of Development Operations
lonny.townley@mcphs.edu
617.732.2230

Roseanne Shannon
Assistant Director of Data Processing and Analysis
roseanne.shannon@mcphs.edu
617.274.3349
Ilka Alcantara
Development Associate
ilka.alcantara@mcphs.edu
617.274.3361

Kelsey Pandiani
Development Associate
kelsey.pandiani@mcphs.edu
617.274.3337

Maggie Burgess
Development Associate
maguire.burgess@mcphs.edu
617.274.3365
Shannon Fitzgerald
Development Assistant
shannon.fitzgerald@mcphs.edu
617.274.3345

Meredith Lavine
Digital Content and Social Media Coordinator
meredith.lavine@mcphs.edu
617.274.3370